Within You


      В Лабиринте


      По мотивам

Наш вклад:


Within You

David Bowie: lead vocals
Steve Ferrone: drums
Will Lee: bass
Robbie Buchanan: keyboards, synthesizers and programming

Продолжительность - (3:29)

Прослушать – "Within You"

Текст песни


How you turned my world, you precious thing You're starving me,
exhaust me 
Everything I've done, I've done for you 
I move the stars for no one 
You've run so long 
You've run so far 
Your eyes can be so cruel 
Just as I can be so cruel 
Though I do believe in you
Yes I do
Live without the sunlight
Love without your heartbeat 
I, I can't live within you I can't live within you (sigh) I, I can't 
live within

Jennifer Connelly     David Bowie    Jim Henson    Архив новостей    Форум    Cсылки    Cвязь